Board of Directors

Connie Troska

Email: ctroska@wiktel.com
Region: Marshall County
Term: 7/1/21-6/30/24

Alternate: Undesignated

Lorie Vagle

Email: lorie.vagle70@gmail.com
Region: Kittson County
Term: 7/1/20 – 6/30/23

Alternate: Undesignated

Brent Sorenson

Email:  crash8342@hotmail.com
Region: Clearwater County
Term: 7/1/19-6/30/22

Alternate:  Undesignated

Tim Froeber

Email:  tfroeber@crookston.mn.us
Region: Polk County
Term: 7/1/20 – 6/30/23

Alternate: Jim Aagenes
Email:  jim.aagenes@gmail.com

Donald Dunn

Email:  ddunn@lifecaremc.com
Region: Roseau County
Term: 7/1/19-6/30/22

Alternate:  Cristian Zanc
Email: cristianz@marvin.com

Bob Cribb, Secretary/Treas

Email: bob8347@live.com
Region: Beltrami County
Term: 7/1/20 – 6/30/23

Alternate: Molly Vollbrecht
Email: mollyrucinski@hotmail.com

Karl Kraft

Email: mhc31@hotmail.com
Region: Mahnomen County
Term: 7/1/20-06/30/23

Alternate: Undesignated

Brenda Dobmeyer

Email: brenda.dobmeyer@essentiahealth.org
Region: Norman County
Term: 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Alternate: Terri Thornton
Email: terri.thornton@essentiahealth.org

Mitch Bernstein

Email:  mitch.bernstein@co.redlake.mn.us
Region:
Red Lake County
Term: 7/1/19 – 6/30/22

Alternate:  Undesignated

Mike Schultz

Email:  michael.s.schultz@sanfordhealth.org
Region:
Pennington County
Term: 7/1/21– 6/30/24

Alternate: Jamie Jacobson
Email:  jamie.jacobson@sanfordhealth.org

Donald Castle, Vice Chair

Email: djcastle13@yahoo.com
Region: Lake of the Woods County
Term: 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Alternate: Bobby Jo Castle
Email: bobbyjocastle@catholichealth.net

Troy Mayer, Chairperson

Email:  troym@co.wadena.mn.us
Region:
Hubbard County
Term: 7/1/19 – 6/30/22

Alternate: Undesignated

 

Ralph Morris, Medical Director

Email: topdoc@paulbunyan.net
Term: Appointed on annual basis