Board of Directors

Posted by .

Connie Troska

Email: ctroska@wiktel.com
Region: Marshall County
Term: 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Alternate: Undesignated

Lorie Vagle

Email: lorie.vagle70@gmail.com
Region: Kittson County
Term: 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Alternate: Cheryl Engstrom
Email:  cengstrom@wiktel.com

Jamie Jacobson

Email:  jamie.jacobson@sanfordhealth.org
Region:  Clearwater County
Term:  7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Alternate:  Shannon Bulter
Email:  shannon.butler@sanfordhealth.org

Tanner Petterson

Email:  tpetterson@egf.mn
Region: Polk County
Term: 7/1/23 – 6/30/25

Alternate: Undesignated
 

Angela Keeton

 
Region: Roseau County
Term: 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Alternate:  Cristian Zanc
Email: cristianz@marvin.com

Bob Cribb, Secretary/Treas

Email: bob8347@live.com
Region: Beltrami County
Term: 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Alternate: Molly Vollbrecht
Email: mollyrucinski@hotmail.com

Karl Kraft

Email: mhc31@hotmail.com
Region: Mahnomen County
Term: 7/1/23-06/30/26

Alternate: Undesignated

Brenda Dobmeyer

Email: brenda.dobmeyer@essentiahealth.org
Region: Norman County
Term: 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Alternate: Terri Thornton
Email: terri.thornton@essentiahealth.org

Mitch Bernstein

Email:  mbernstein@sheriff.co.red-lake.mn.us
Region:
Red Lake County
Term: 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Alternate:  Undesignated

Mike Schultz

Email:  michael.s.schultz@sanfordhealth.org
Region:
Pennington County
Term: 7/1/21– 6/30/24

Alternate: Jeffrey Eastman
Email:  

Donald Castle, Vice Chair

Email: djcastle13@yahoo.com
Region: Lake of the Woods County
Term: 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Alternate: Bobby Jo Castle
Email: bobbyjocastle@catholichealth.net

Troy Mayer, Chairperson

Email:  troy.mayer@northmemorial.com
Region:
Hubbard County
Term: 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Alternate: Undesignated

 

Carson Gardner, Medical Director

Email: carson.gardner@whiteearth-nsn.gov
Term: Appointed on annual basis