Board of Directors

Mark Jones, President

Email: mjones@nvhc.net
Region: Marshall County
Term: 7/1/12 – 6/30/15

Alternate: Undesignated

Terry Anderson, Vice-President

Email: terry.anderson@kmhc.net
Region: Kittson County
Term: 7/1/11 – 6/30/14

Alternate: Jennifer Peterson
Email: jpeterson@wiktel.com

Seth Tramm

Email: seth.tramm@sanfordhealth.org
Region: Clearwater County
Term: 7/1/13-6/30/16

Alternate: Jim Ebert
Email: james.ebert@sanfordhealth.org

Kevin Kiecker

Email: kevink@firstcare.org
Region: Polk County
Term: 7/1/11 – 6/30/14

Alternate: Jim Aagenes
Email: jaagenes@firstcare.org

Curt Ireland, Secretary

Email: cireland@lifecaremc.com
Region: Roseau County
Term: 7/1/13 – 6/30/16

Alternate: Kathy Ross
Email: kathyro@mncable.net

Bill Caddy

Email: billc@caddycom.com
Region: Beltrami County
Term: 7/1/11 – 6/30/14

Alternate: Brian Wanek
Email: bawanek@paulbunyan.net

Ed Snetsinger

Email: edwards@whiteearth.com
Region: Mahnomen County
Term: 7/1/11 – 6/30/14

Alternate: TBD

Brenda Dobmeyer

Email: brenda.dobmeyer@sanfordhealth.org
Region: Norman County
Term: 7/1/12 – 6/30/15

Alternate: Terri Thornton
Email: terri.thornton@essentiahealth.org

Wanda Wright

Email: wanda.wright@digikey.com
Region: Red Lake County
Term: 7/1/13 – 6/30/16

Alternate: Undesignated

Brett Rima, Treasurer

Email: brett.rima@trfambulance.com
Region: Pennington County
Term: 7/1/12– 6/30/15

Alternate: Undesignated

Brian Marty

Email: brianm@marvin.com
Region: Lake of the Woods County
Term: 7/1/12 – 6/30/15

Alternate: Bobby Jo Castle
Email: bobbyjocastle@catholichealth.net

Dennis Mackendanz

Email: dennis.mackendanz@northmemorial.com
Region: Hubbard County
Term: 7/1/13 – 6/30/16

Alternate: Brent Haynes
Email: brent.haynes@northmemorial.com

 

Ralph Morris, Medical Director

Email: topdoc@paulbunyan.net
Term: Appointed on annual basis