Board of Directors

Connie Troska

Email: ctroska@wiktel.com
Region: Marshall County
Term: 7/1/15-6/30/18

Alternate: Undesignated

Jennifer Peterson

Email: jpeterson@wiktel.com
Region: Kittson County
Term: 7/1/17 – 6/30/20

Alternate: Terry Anderson, Chairperson
Email: terry.anderson@kmhc.net

Seth Tramm

Email: seth.tramm@sanfordhealth.org
Region: Clearwater County
Term: 7/1/16-6/30/19

Alternate: Brent Sorensen
Email: brent.sorensen@sanfordhealth.org

Tim Froeber

Email:  tfroeber@crookston.mn.us
Region: Polk County
Term: 7/1/17 – 6/30/20

Alternate: Jim Aagenes
Email:  jim.aagenes@gmail.com

Brett Rima

Email:  brima@lifecaremc.com
Region: Roseau County
Term: 7/1/16 – 6/30/19

Alternate: Undesignated

Bob Cribb

Email: bob8347@live.com
Region: Beltrami County
Term: 7/1/17 – 6/30/20

Alternate: Molly Vollbrecht
Email: mollyrucinski@hotmail.com

Ed Snetsinger

Email: edwards@whiteearth.com
Region: Mahnomen County
Term: 7/1/17 – 6/30/20

Alternate: Brian Ose
Email: brianicoleose@msn.com

Brenda Dobmeyer, Treasurer/Secretary

Email: brenda.dobmeyer@essentiahealth.org
Region: Norman County
Term: 7/1/15 – 6/30/18

Alternate: Terri Thornton
Email: terri.thornton@essentiahealth.org

Open Position

Region: Red Lake County
Term: 7/1/16 – 6/30/19

Alternate: Undesignated

Brad Norland

Email:  brad.norland@state.mn.us
Region:
Pennington County
Term: 7/1/15– 6/30/18

Alternate: Undesignated

Bobby Jo Castle

Email: bobbyjocastle@catholichealth.net
Region: Lake of the Woods County
Term: 7/1/15 – 6/30/18

Alternate: Donald Castle
Email: djcastle13@yahoo.com

Troy Mayer, Vice-Chairperson

Email:  troym@co.wadena.mn.us
Region:
Hubbard County
Term: 7/1/16 – 6/30/19

Alternate: Undesignated

 

Ralph Morris, Medical Director

Email: topdoc@paulbunyan.net
Term: Appointed on annual basis